Welcome to My Nightmare - Alice Cooper [VINYL Limited Edition]

Welcome to My Nightmare - Alice Cooper [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$30.00
The stage show is justifiably legendary, replete with boa constrictors, guillotines and other Grand Guignol theatrics, and this 1975 Atlantic collection is its aural equivalent - a loosely conceptual set exploring a child's dark dreams. With guitarists Dick Wagner and Steve Hunter supplying the firepower, this nightmare features plenty of hard rock ('Cold Ethyl', 'The Black Widow'), but there are also quieter moments like the hit ballad 'Only Women Bleed', and thanks to Bob Ezrin's elaborate production it all flows together perfectly.

Disc 1
1. Welcome to My Nightmare - Alice Cooper (5.21)
2. Devil's Food - Alice Cooper (3.35)
3. The Black Widow - Alice Cooper (3.38)
4. Some Folks - Alice Cooper (4.18)
5. Only Women Bleed - Alice Cooper (5.49)
6. Department of Youth - Alice Cooper (3.20)
7. Cold Ethyl - Alice Cooper (2.57)
8. Years Ago - Alice Cooper (2.51)
9. Steven - Alice Cooper (5.46)
10. The Awakening - Alice Cooper (2.32)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.