We Are Not Your Kind:   - Slipknot [VINYL]

We Are Not Your Kind: - Slipknot [VINYL]

Sale price$42.00
Sold out
Slipknot's sixth studio album, produced by the band themselves and Greg Fidelman. 'We Are Not Your Kind' follows Slipknot's blistering 2014 LP, '.5: The Gray Chapter', which debuted in the top 5 in the official album charts of 19 countries around the world, including the U.S. (#1), Japan (#1), Australia (#1), Russia (#1), UK (#2) and Germany (#2).

Disc 1
1. Insert Coin - Slipknot
2. Unsainted - Slipknot
3. Birth of the Cruel - Slipknot
4. Death Because of Death - Slipknot
5. Nero Forte - Slipknot
6. Critical Darling - Slipknot
7. Liar's Funeral - Slipknot
8. Red Flag - Slipknot
9. What's Next - Slipknot
10. Spiders - Slipknot
11. Orphan - Slipknot
12. My Pain - Slipknot
13. Not Long for This World - Slipknot
14. Solway Firth - Slipknot

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.