We Are Born - Sia [VINYL]

We Are Born - Sia [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Following up 2008's 'Some People Have Real Problems', Australian singer sia (originally the voice of Zero 7) released 'We Are Born' in 2010. The album includes some of her most upbeat work to date. Influenced by the likes of Cyndi Lauper and Madonna, the album was produced by Greg Kurstin (Marina and the Diamonds, Lily Allen) and features the single 'Clap Your Hands'.

Disc 1
1. The Fight - Sia (3.38)
2. Clap Your Hands - Sia (3.58)
3. Stop Trying - Sia (2.40)
4. You've Changed - Sia (3.11)
5. Be Good to Me - Sia (3.57)
6. Bring Night - Sia (2.58)
7. Hurting Me Now - Sia (3.27)
8. Never Gonna Leave Me - Sia (3.34)
9. Cloud - Sia (3.43)
10. I'm in Here - Sia (3.41)
11. The Co-dependent - Sia (2.55)
12. Big Girl Little Girl - Sia (4.18)
13. Oh Father - Sia (4.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.