Watermark - Enya [VINYL]
2 for €50

Watermark - Enya [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
The second studio album by the Irish singer. Features the singles 'Orinoco Flow', 'Evening Falls...', 'Storms in Africa' and 'Exile'.

Disc 1
1. Watermark - Enya
2. Cursum Perficio - Enya
3. On Your Shore - Enya
4. Storms in Africa - Enya
5. Exile - Enya
6. Miss Clare Remembers - Enya
7. Oronico Flow - Enya
8. Evening Falls... - Enya
9. River - Enya
10. The Longships - Enya
11. Na Laetha Geal M'oige - Enya

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.