Waterloo - ABBA [VINYL]
2 for €50

Waterloo - ABBA [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00
Disc 1
1. Waterloo (Swedish Version) - ABBA (2.48)
2. Sitting in the Palmtree - ABBA (3.38)
3. King Kong Song - ABBA (3.14)
4. Hasta Ma¤ana - ABBA (3.10)
5. My Mama Said - ABBA (3.14)
6. Dance (While the Music Still Goes On) - ABBA (3.12)
7. Honey, Honey - ABBA (2.56)
8. Watch Out - ABBA (3.47)
9. What About Livingstone - ABBA (2.55)
10. Gonna Sing You My Love Song - ABBA (3.38)
11. Suzy-hang-around - ABBA (3.18)
12. Waterloo (Bonus Track) - ABBA (2.46)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.