Water:   - Gregory Porter [VINYL]

Water: - Gregory Porter [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Illusion - Gregory Porter
2. Pretty - Gregory Porter
3. Magic Cup - Gregory Porter
4. Skylark - Gregory Porter
5. Black Nile - Gregory Porter
6. Wisdom - Gregory Porter
Disc 2
1. 1960 What? - Gregory Porter
2. 1960 What? (Opolopo Remix) - Gregory Porter
3. But Beautiful - Gregory Porter
4. Lonely One - Gregory Porter
5. Water - Gregory Porter
6. Feeling Good - Gregory Porter

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.