(Watch My Moves):   - Kurt Vile [VINYL Limited Edition]
(Watch My Moves):   - Kurt Vile [VINYL Limited Edition]
(Watch My Moves):   - Kurt Vile [VINYL Limited Edition]

(Watch My Moves): - Kurt Vile [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$42.00
Sold out
On his major label debut album, Kurt Vile pulls his talents as a singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer in unexpected directions - and the result is a vibrant, yet meditative record propelled by laid-back charm and curious spirit. 'Like Exploding Stones' Kurt Vile's signature brand of laid-back and meandering rock takes center stage on the lead single off his first major label album, '(watch my moves)'. Produced by Kurt Vile and Rob Schnapf.

Disc 1
1. Goin On a Plane Today - Kurt Vile
2. Flyin (Like a Fast Train) - Kurt Vile
3. Palace of OKV in Reverse - Kurt Vile
4. Like Exploding Stones - Kurt Vile
5. Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone) - Kurt Vile
6. Hey Like a Child - Kurt Vile
7. Jesus On a Wire - Kurt Vile
8. Fo Sho - Kurt Vile
9. Cool Water - Kurt Vile
10. Chazzy Don't Mind - Kurt Vile
11. (Shiny Things) - Kurt Vile
12. Say the Word - Kurt Vile
13. Wages of Sin - Kurt Vile
14. Kurt Runner - Kurt Vile
15. Stuffed Leopard - Kurt Vile

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.