Washington Square Serenade - Steve Earle [VINYL]

Washington Square Serenade - Steve Earle [VINYL]

Sale price€19.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Tennessee Blues - Steve Earle (2.39)
2. Down Here Below - Steve Earle (4.02)
3. Satellite Radio - Steve Earle (4.09)
4. City Of Immigrants - Steve Earle (4.18)
5. Sparkle and Shine - Steve Earle (3.12)
6. Come Home to Me - Steve Earle (3.47)
7. Jericho Road - Steve Earle (3.36)
8. Oxycontin Blues - Steve Earle (2.54)
9. Red Is The Color - Steve Earle (4.19)
10. Steve's Hammer (For Pete) - Steve Earle (3.15)
11. Day's Aren't Long Enough - Steve Earle (3.01)
12. Way Down in the Hole - Steve Earle (2.55)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.