Wanted On Voyage - George Ezra [VINYL]

Wanted On Voyage - George Ezra [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Debut studio album by the English singer/songwriter. Entering the UK Albums Chart at #3, the album features the singles 'Did You Hear the Rain?', 'Budapest' and 'Cassy O'.

Disc 1
1. Blame It On Me - George Ezra (3.16)
2. Budapest - George Ezra (3.20)
3. Cassy O' - George Ezra (3.04)
4. Barcelona - George Ezra (3.08)
5. Listen to the Man - George Ezra (3.03)
6. Leaving It Up to You - George Ezra (3.36)
7. Did You Hear the Rain? - George Ezra (4.21)
8. Drawing Board - George Ezra (3.45)
9. Stand By Your Gun - George Ezra (3.04)
10. Breakaway - George Ezra (4.44)
11. Over the Creek - George Ezra (3.56)
12. Spectacular Rival - George Ezra (4.14)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.