Waltz With Bashir - Max Richter [VINYL]

Waltz With Bashir - Max Richter [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95
Max Richter's original soundtrack score for Ari Folman's 'Waltz with Bashir' (2008) is as provocative and powerfully intense as the searing images of a film that confronted audiences with lasting lessons in recent history and the psychology of trauma. The music moved millions worldwide and contributed to Richter's stellar rise on the contemporary scene.

Disc 1
1. Boaz and the Dogs - Various Performers
2. Organum - Various Performers
3. The Haunted Ocean 1 - Various Performers
4. JSB/RPG - Various Performers
5. Shadow Journal - Various Performers
6. Enola Gay - OMD
7. The Haunted Ocean 2 - Various Performers
8. Taxi and APC - Various Performers
9. Any Minute Now/Thinking Back - Various Performers
10. I Swam Out to Sea/Return - Various Performers
11. Patchouli Oil and Karate - Various Performers
12. What Have They Done? - Various Performers
13. Into the Airport Hallucination - Various Performers
14. The Slaughterhouse - Various Performers
15. The Haunted Ocean 3 - Various Performers
16. Into the Camps - Various Performers
17. The Haunted Ocean 4 - Various Performers
18. Andante/Reflection (End Title) - Various Performers
19. The Haunted Ocean 5 - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.