Wait for Me:   - Snowpoet [VINYL]

Wait for Me: - Snowpoet [VINYL]

Sale price€17.95
'Wait For Me' is a mantra evocation to explore the deeper questions of how we love, how we accept our faults and how we let go in a time of profound confusion. With a lyrical buoyancy echoed in both the music and text, 'Wait For Me' offers protection and solace, advocating openness to adversity and a way to safely navigate great change. In a bold, flowing statement of self-identity, Snowpoet have produced a unique sonic experience in a style all their own.

Disc 1
1. Roots - Snowpoet (4.47)
2. The Wheel - Snowpoet (5.08)
3. A Chance to Hear the Rain - Snowpoet (4.01)
4. Sky Thinking - Snowpoet (4.26)
5. Facetime - Snowpoet (4.19)
6. Early Feelings - Snowpoet (4.21)
7. Tiers - Snowpoet (2.41)
8. With You - Snowpoet (4.08)
9. Here's the Thing - Snowpoet (3.26)
10. Burn Bright - Snowpoet (4.15)
11. Floating Practice - Snowpoet (3.37)
12. Wool Cotton Lace & Snow - Snowpoet (4.31)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.