W.L.:   - The Snuts [VINYL]
2 for €50

W.L.: - The Snuts [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Hailing from Whitburn, West Lothian, The Snuts have well and truly found their stride on 'W.L.'. Produced by Tony Hoffer (Beck, Phoenix, M83) and recorded at the Firepit London, the album encapsulates the band's journey from four working class kids growing up with a dream in Whitburn, to becoming one of the UK's most exciting and vital bands of the new decade. The album opens with the poignant 'Top Deck', winding through a voyage of genres including the raw, rousing, hip-hop driven 'Elephants, heart-wrenchingly honest 'Boardwalk', the undeniable pop banger 'Somebody Loves You', the hauntingly heartfelt anthem 'Always' and the main stage festival ready hymn, 'All Your Friends'.

Disc 1
1. Top Deck - The Snuts
2. Always - The Snuts
3. Juan Belmonte - The Snuts
4. All Your Friends - The Snuts
5. Somebody Loves You - The Snuts
6. Glasgow - The Snuts
7. No Place I'd Rather Go - The Snuts
8. Boardwalk - The Snuts
9. Maybe California - The Snuts
10. Don't Forget It (Punk) - The Snuts
11. Coffee & Cigarettes - The Snuts
12. Elephants - The Snuts
13. Sing for Your Supper - The Snuts

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.