Volume Four - Black Sabbath [VINYL]

Volume Four - Black Sabbath [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
The fourth studio album by the English heavy metal band, originally released in September 1972. It is the first album by Black Sabbath not produced by Rodger Bain; guitarist Tony Iommi assumed production duties. Patrick Meehan, the band's then-manager, was listed as co-producer, though his actual involvement in the album's production was minimal. Features the single 'Tomorrow's Dream'.

Disc 1
1. Wheels of Confusion - Black Sabbath (8.14)
2. Tomorrow's Dream - Black Sabbath (3.12)
3. Changes - Black Sabbath (4.46)
4. FX - Black Sabbath (1.43)
5. Supernaut - Black Sabbath (4.45)
6. Snowblind - Black Sabbath (5.31)
7. Cornucopia - Black Sabbath (3.54)
8. Laguna Sunrise - Black Sabbath (2.53)
9. St. Vitus Dance - Black Sabbath (2.29)
10. Under the Sun - Black Sabbath (5.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.