Vol. 2... Hard Knock Life - Jay-Z [VINYL]

Vol. 2... Hard Knock Life - Jay-Z [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Third studio album by the Americna rapper, originally released in September 1998. His most commercially successful album, selling over 5 million copies in the United States, it includes the singles 'Can I Get A...', 'Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)', 'Money, Cash, Hoes' and 'Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99)'.

Disc 1
1. Intro - Hand It Down (Feat. Memphis Bleek) - Jay-Z (2.56)
2. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem) - Jay-Z (3.58)
3. If I Should Die (Feat. Da Ranjahz) - Jay-Z (4.55)
4. Ride Or Die - Jay-Z (4.48)
5. Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99) [feat. Big Jaz] - Jay-Z (3.54)
6. Money, Cash, Hoes (Feat. DMX) - Jay-Z (4.45)
7. A Week Ago (Feat. Too $hort) - Jay-Z (5.00)
8. Coming of Age (Da Sequel) [feat. Memphis Bleek] - Jay-Z (4.21)
9. Can I Get A... (Feat. Amil & Ja Rule) - Jay-Z (5.10)
10. Paper Chase (Feat. Foxy Brown) - Jay-Z (4.35)
11. Reservoir Dogs (Feat. The LOX, Beanie Sigel & Sauce Money) - Jay-Z (5.19)
12. It's Like That (Feat. Kid Capri) - Jay-Z (3.45)
13. It's Alright (Feat. Memphis Bleek) - Jay-Z (4.02)
14. Money Ain't a Thang (Feat. Jermaine Dupri) - Jay-Z (4.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.