Vitalogy - Pearl Jam [VINYL]

Vitalogy - Pearl Jam [VINYL]

Sale price€42.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Last Exit - Pearl Jam (2.55)
2. Spin the Black Circle - Pearl Jam (2.48)
3. Not for You - Pearl Jam (5.52)
4. Tremor Christ - Pearl Jam (4.12)
5. Nothingman - Pearl Jam (4.35)
6. Whipping - Pearl Jam (2.34)
7. Pry, To - Pearl Jam (1.03)
8. Corduroy - Pearl Jam (4.37)
9. Bugs - Pearl Jam (2.45)
10. Satan's Bed - Pearl Jam (3.31)
11. Better Man - Pearl Jam (4.28)
12. Aye Davanita - Pearl Jam (2.58)
13. Immortality - Pearl Jam (5.29)
14. Hey Foxymophandlemama, That's Me - Pearl Jam (7.44)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.