Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass - Lana Del Rey [VINYL]
2 for €50

Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass - Lana Del Rey [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Lana Del Rey reads fourteen select poems from her upcoming debut poetry book Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass accompanied by music from frequent collaborator, Grammy Award-winning musician Jack Antonoff.

Disc 1
1. LA Who Am I to Love You - Lana Del Rey
2. The Land of 1,000 Fires - Lana Del Rey
3. Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass - Lana Del Rey
4. Past the Bushes Cypress Thriving - Lana Del Rey
5. Salamander - Lana Del Rey
6. Never to Heaven - Lana Del Rey
7. SportCruiser - Lana Del Rey
8. Tessa DiPietro - Lana Del Rey
9. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever - Lana Del Rey
10. What Happened When I Left You - Lana Del Rey
11. Happy - Lana Del Rey
12. My Bedroom Is a Sacred Place Now - There Are Children at the Foot of My Bed - Lana Del Rey
13. Paradise Is Very Fragile - Lana Del Rey
14. Bare Feet On Linoleum - Lana Del Rey

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.