Violent Revolution:   - Kreator [VINYL]

Violent Revolution: - Kreator [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00
Disc 1
1. Reconquering the Throne - Kreator
2. The Patriarch - Kreator
3. Violent Revolution - Kreator
4. All of the Same Blood - Kreator
5. Servant in Heaven - King in Hell - Kreator
6. Second Awakening - Kreator
7. Ghetto War - Kreator
8. Replicas of Life - Kreator
9. Slave Machinery - Kreator
10. Bitter Sweet Revenge - Kreator
11. Mind of Fire - Kreator
12. System Decay - Kreator

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.