Up the Bracket - The Libertines [VINYL]

Up the Bracket - The Libertines [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The Libertines burst onto the scene with 'Up the Bracket', a debut album so confident and consistent that the easiest way to describe it is 2002's answer to 'Is This It'. Virtually every song on 'Up the Bracke't is chock-full of the same kind of bouncy, aggressive guitars, expressive, economic drums, and irresistible hooks that made the Strokes' debut almost too catchy for the band's credibility.

Disc 1
1. Vertigo - The Libertines (2.38)
2. Death On the Stairs - The Libertines (3.24)
3. Horror Show - The Libertines (2.34)
4. Time for Heroes - The Libertines (2.40)
5. Boys in the Band - The Libertines (3.42)
6. Radio America - The Libertines (3.44)
7. Up the Bracket - The Libertines (2.38)
8. Tell the King - The Libertines (3.24)
9. The Boy Looked at Johnny - The Libertines (2.38)
10. Begging - The Libertines (3.20)
11. The Good Old Days - The Libertines (2.59)
12. I Get Along - The Libertines (2.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.