Unplugged 1994: The Second Night- Volume 2 - The Eagles [VINYL]
2 for €50

Unplugged 1994: The Second Night- Volume 2 - The Eagles [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. I Can't Tell You Why - The Eagles
2. The Girl from Yesterday - The Eagles
3. New York Minute - The Eagles
4. The Last Resort - The Eagles
5. Introductions - The Eagles
Disc 2
1. Take It Easy - The Eagles
2. One of These Nights - The Eagles
3. In the City - The Eagles
4. Heartache Tonight - The Eagles
5. Life in the Fast Lane - The Eagles
6. Get Over It - The Eagles
7. Desperado - The Eagles

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.