Unorthodox Jukebox - Bruno Mars [VINYL]
2 for €50

Unorthodox Jukebox - Bruno Mars [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Second studio album from the American recording artist. Featuring the hit single 'Locked Out of Heaven', the album showcases Mars' eclectic styles including rock, soul and reggae. The album includes production from Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Emile Haynie, Diplo and The Smeezingtons.

Disc 1
1. Young Girls - Bruno Mars (3.49)
2. Locked Out of Heaven - Bruno Mars (3.54)
3. Gorilla - Bruno Mars (4.04)
4. Treasure - Bruno Mars (2.59)
5. Moonshine - Bruno Mars (3.49)
6. When I Was Your Man - Bruno Mars (3.34)
7. Natalie - Bruno Mars (3.45)
8. Show Me - Bruno Mars (3.28)
9. Money Makes Her Smile - Bruno Mars (3.24)
10. If I Knew - Bruno Mars (2.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.