Unknown Pleasures - Joy Division [VINYL]
2 for €50

Unknown Pleasures - Joy Division [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Disc 1
1. Disorder - Joy Division (3.32)
2. Day of the Lords - Joy Division (4.49)
3. Candidate - Joy Division (3.05)
4. Insight - Joy Division (4.29)
5. New Dawn Fades - Joy Division (4.48)
6. She's Lost Control - Joy Division (3.57)
7. Shadowplay - Joy Division (3.56)
8. Wilderness - Joy Division (2.39)
9. Interzone - Joy Division (2.16)
10. I Remember Nothing - Joy Division (5.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.