UNHEALTHY - Anne-Marie [Colour VINYL]
UNHEALTHY - Anne-Marie [Colour VINYL]

UNHEALTHY - Anne-Marie [Colour VINYL]

Sale price$28.00

Pulling from all parts of her life, her third album offers us a sneak peek into her perfectly imperfect world. Penned over a period when she felt ready to revisit and try and make sense of raw, past relationships, whilst also learning to process positive new ones, 'UNHEALTHY' takes us on a journey from chaos to contentment.


  1. Sucks to Be You 
  2. Sad Bitch 
  3. Psycho (Feat. Aitch) 
  4. Haunt You 
  5. Trainwreck 
  6. Grudge
  7. Obsessed 
  8. Kills Me to Love You 
  9. Unhealthy 
  10. Irish Goodbye 
  11. Cuckoo
  12. You & I (Feat. Khalid) 
  13. Never Loved Anyone Before 
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.