Unfollow the Rules:   - Rufus Wainwright [VINYL]

Unfollow the Rules: - Rufus Wainwright [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Wainwright's first pop album since the Mark Ronson produced 2012 album, 'Out of the Game'. 'Unfollow the Rules' is Wainwright's ninth album of original material and features the tiel track in which Sarah Jessica Parker performed for the 2018 film, 'Here and Now'.

Disc 1
1. Trouble in Paradise - Rufus Wainwright
2. Damsel in Distress - Rufus Wainwright
3. Unfollow the Rules - Rufus Wainwright
4. You Ain't Big - Rufus Wainwright
5. Romantical Man - Rufus Wainwright
6. Peaceful Afternoon - Rufus Wainwright
7. Only the People That Love - Rufus Wainwright
8. This One's for the Ladies (THAT LUNGE!) - Rufus Wainwright
9. My Little You - Rufus Wainwright
10. Early Morning Madness - Rufus Wainwright
11. Hatred - Rufus Wainwright
12. Alone Time - Rufus Wainwright

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.