Underneath the Pine - Toro Y Moi [VINYL Limited Edition]

Underneath the Pine - Toro Y Moi [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€25.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Intro/Chi Chi - Toro Y Moi (2.25)
2. New Beat - Toro Y Moi (4.04)
3. Go With You - Toro Y Moi (3.58)
4. Divina - Toro Y Moi (2.18)
5. Before I'm Done - Toro Y Moi (2.42)
6. Got Blinded - Toro Y Moi (3.09)
7. How I Know - Toro Y Moi (4.05)
8. Light Black - Toro Y Moi (3.23)
9. Still Sound - Toro Y Moi (4.29)
10. Good Hold - Toro Y Moi (2.27)
11. Elise - Toro Y Moi (6.00)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.