Under the Guillotine:   - Kreator [VINYL]

Under the Guillotine: - Kreator [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00
Disc 1
1. Extreme Aggression - Kreator
2. Terrible Certainty (Remix) - Kreator
3. Endless Pain - Kreator
4. People of the Lie - Kreator
5. Flag of Hate - Kreator
6. Choir of the Damned - Kreator
7. Pleasure to Kill - Kreator
8. Betrayer - Kreator
9. Toxic Trace - Kreator
Disc 2
1. After the Attack - Kreator
2. Awakening of the Gods - Kreator
3. Terror Zone - Kreator
4. Renewal (Remix) - Kreator
5. Tormentor (Demo) - Kreator
6. Behind the Mirror - Kreator
7. Some Pain Will Last - Kreator
8. Europe After the Rain (Remix) - Kreator
9. Under the Guillotine - Kreator

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.