Unapologetic:   - Rihanna [VINYL]

Unapologetic: - Rihanna [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Seventh studio album from the Barbados-born singer. Featuring the singles 'Diamonds' and 'Stay', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1 and features collaborations with Eminem, Future, David Guetta and Chris Brown.

Disc 1
1. Fresh Off the Runway - Rihanna (3.42)
2. Diamonds - Rihanna (3.45)
3. Numb (Feat. Eminem) - Rihanna (3.25)
4. Pour It Up - Rihanna (2.41)
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Feat. Future) - Rihanna (4.16)
6. Jump - Rihanna (4.24)
7. Right Now (Feat. David Guetta) - Rihanna (3.01)
8. What Now - Rihanna (4.03)
9. Stay (Feat. Mikky Ekko) - Rihanna (4.00)
10. Nobody's Business (Feat. Chris Brown) - Rihanna (3.36)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary - Rihanna (6.58)
12. Get It Over With - Rihanna (3.31)
13. No Love Allowed - Rihanna (4.09)
14. Lost in Paradise - Rihanna (3.35)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.