Umbra:   - Grayscale [VINYL]
Umbra:   - Grayscale [VINYL]

Umbra: - Grayscale [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Philadelphia-based quintet Grayscale continue to break away from their punk roots and establish themselves firmly in the pop-leaning alternative rock sound with 'Umbra' - their 3rd album for Fearless Records. The band will spend the summer supporting alternative chart-toppers All Time Low on the Sad Summer Festival.

Disc One
1. Without You - Grayscale
2. Dirty Bombs - Grayscale
3. Bad Love - Grayscale
4. Motown - Grayscale
5. Over Now - Grayscale
6. Dreamcatcher - Grayscale
7. Live Again - Grayscale
8. Carolina Skies - Grayscale
9. King of Everything - Grayscale
10. Babylon (Say It to My Face) - Grayscale
11. Light - Grayscale
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.