2 for €50 Vinyl


Sale price$30.00

LP 1 Side One

1. Pastures Of Plenty

2. This Land Is Your Land

3. Do Re Mi 4. Hard Travellin'

5. Mule Skinner Blues

6. Hard Ain’t It Hard

7. Car Song

LP 1 Side Two

1. House Of The Rising Sun

2. I Ain't Got No Home

3. John Henry

4. Dust Pneumonia Blues

5. I Ride An Old Paint

6. Dust Bowl Refugee

7. We Shall Be Free

LP 2 Side One

1. Pretty Boy Floyd

2. Sinking Of The Reuben James

3. Stagolee

4. Tom Joad (Part One)

5. Talking Dust Bowl Blues

6. Gyspy Davy

7. The Biggest Thing That Man Has Ever Done

LP 2 Side Two

1. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad

2. Vigilante Man

3. 1913 Massacre

4. Chain Gang Special

5. Mean Talking Blues

6. Ship In The Sky

7. So Long (It's Been Good To Know You)


This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.