Ulfilas' Alphabet - Sundara Karma [VINYL]

Ulfilas' Alphabet - Sundara Karma [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Second studio album by the English alternative rock group. Produced by Stuart Price (Madonna, The Killers, New Order, Pet Shop Boys) and Kaines (a.k.a. Alex Robertshaw from Everything Everything), the album sees the band continue to step away from the confines and expectations of what an indie band should sound like. Price and Kaines' production brings layers of sonic experimentation and textures to the band's thrillingly grandiose anthems.

Disc 1
1. A Song for My Future Self - Sundara Karma (3.32)
2. One Last Night On This Earth - Sundara Karma (3.44)
3. Greenhands - Sundara Karma (3.54)
4. Symbols of Joy and Eternity - Sundara Karma (3.34)
5. Higher States - Sundara Karma (4.18)
6. The Changeover - Sundara Karma (4.46)
7. Illusions - Sundara Karma (5.04)
8. Little Smart Houses - Sundara Karma (3.38)
9. Duller Days - Sundara Karma (3.46)
10. Sweet Intentions - Sundara Karma (3.36)
11. Rainbow Body - Sundara Karma (4.43)
12. Ulfilas' Alphabet - Sundara Karma (5.20)
13. Home (There Was Never Any Reason to Feel So Alone) - Sundara Karma (4.33)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.