Turns Into Stone - The Stone Roses [VINYL]

Turns Into Stone - The Stone Roses [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Disc 1
1. Elephant Stone (12" Version) - The Stone Roses (4.53)
2. The Hardest Thing in the World - The Stone Roses (2.39)
3. Going Down - The Stone Roses (2.46)
4. Mersey Paradise - The Stone Roses (2.44)
5. Standing Here - The Stone Roses (5.05)
6. Where Angels Play - The Stone Roses (4.15)
7. Simone - The Stone Roses (4.24)
8. Fools Gold (12" Version) - The Stone Roses (9.53)
9. What the World Is Waiting For - The Stone Roses (3.55)
10. One Love (12" Version) - The Stone Roses (7.45)
11. Something's Burning (12" Version) - The Stone Roses (7.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.