Turn Blue - The Black Keys [VINYL]

Turn Blue - The Black Keys [VINYL]

Sale price$46.00
Eighth studio album by the American rock band. Co-produced by the band and Danger Mouse, the album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart. The album features the singles 'Fever' and 'Turn Blue'.

Disc 1
1. Weight of Love - The Black Keys
2. In Time - The Black Keys
3. Turn Blue - The Black Keys
4. Fever - The Black Keys
5. Year in Review - The Black Keys
6. Bullet in the Brain - The Black Keys
7. It's Up to You Now - The Black Keys
8. Waiting On Words - The Black Keys
9. 10 Lovers - The Black Keys
10. In Our Prime - The Black Keys
11. Gotta Get Away - The Black Keys

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.