Tunnel of Love - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Tunnel of Love - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
The eighth studio album by Bruce Springsteen, originally released in October 1987. Although members of the E Street Band occasionally performed on the album, Springsteen recorded most of the parts himself, often with drum machines and synthesizers. Features the singles 'Brilliant Disguise', 'Tunnel of Love', 'One Step Up', 'Tougher Than the Rest' and 'Spare Parts'.

Disc 1
1. Ain't Got You - Bruce Springsteen (2.07)
2. Tougher Than the Rest - Bruce Springsteen (4.34)
3. All That Heaven Will Allow - Bruce Springsteen (2.38)
4. Spare Parts - Bruce Springsteen (3.39)
5. Cautious Man - Bruce Springsteen (3.56)
6. Walk Like a Man - Bruce Springsteen (3.36)
7. Tunnel of Love - Bruce Springsteen (5.10)
8. Two Faces - Bruce Springsteen (3.01)
9. Brilliant Disguise - Bruce Springsteen (4.15)
10. One Step Up - Bruce Springsteen (4.21)
11. When You're Alone - Bruce Springsteen (3.21)
12. Valentine's Day - Bruce Springsteen (5.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.