Truth Is a Beautiful Thing - London Grammar [VINYL]

Truth Is a Beautiful Thing - London Grammar [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Disc 1
1. Rooting for You - London Grammar
2. Big Picture - London Grammar
3. Wild Eyed - London Grammar
4. Oh Woman Oh Man - London Grammar
5. Hell to the Liars - London Grammar
6. Everyone Else - London Grammar
7. Non Believer - London Grammar
8. Bones of Ribbon - London Grammar
9. Who Am I - London Grammar
10. Leave the War With Me - London Grammar
11. Truth Is a Beautiful Thing - London Grammar

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.