True Love Waits:   - The Coronas [VINYL]

True Love Waits: - The Coronas [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
Disc 1
1. True Love Waits - The Coronas
2. Never Ending (On Your Side) - The Coronas
3. Lost in the Thick of It - The Coronas
4. I Think We Jinxed It - The Coronas
5. Haunted - The Coronas
6. Cold - The Coronas
7. Brave - The Coronas
8. Heat of the Moment - The Coronas
9. Find the Water - The Coronas
10. Need Your Presence - The Coronas
11. Light Me Up - The Coronas
12. LA at Night - The Coronas

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.