True Blue - Madonna [VINYL]
2 for €50

True Blue - Madonna [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Disc 1
1. Papa Don't Preach - Madonna (4.29)
2. Open Your Heart - Madonna (4.14)
3. White Heat - Madonna (4.40)
4. Live to Tell - Madonna (5.53)
5. Where's the Party - Madonna (4.21)
6. True Blue - Madonna (4.19)
7. La Isla Bonita - Madonna (4.03)
8. Jimmy Jimmy - Madonna (3.56)
9. Love Makes the World Go Round - Madonna (4.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.