Trouble Will Find Me - The National [VINYL]

Trouble Will Find Me - The National [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Sixth studio album by American indie rock band. Produced by band members Aaron and Bryce Dessner, the album features the singles 'Demons' and 'Don't Swallow the Cap'. 'Trouble Will Find Me' debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #3.

Disc 1
1. I Should Live in Salt - The National (4.08)
2. Demons - The National (3.32)
3. Don't Swallow the Cap - The National (4.46)
4. Fireproof - The National (2.58)
5. Sea of Love - The National (3.41)
6. Heavenfaced - The National (4.23)
7. This Is the Last Time - The National (4.43)
8. Graceless - The National (4.35)
9. Slipped - The National (4.25)
10. I Need My Girl - The National (4.05)
11. Humiliation - The National (5.01)
12. Pink Rabbits - The National (4.36)
13. Hard to Find - The National (4.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.