Trouble Man - Marvin Gaye [VINYL]

Trouble Man - Marvin Gaye [VINYL]

Sale price$39.00
Disc 1
1. Main Theme from 'Trouble Man' - Marvin Gaye (2.32)
2. 'T' Plays It Cool - Marvin Gaye (4.27)
3. Poor Abbey Walsh - Marvin Gaye (4.13)
4. The Break In - Marvin Gaye (1.57)
5. Cleo's Apartment - Marvin Gaye (2.10)
6. Trouble Man - Marvin Gaye (3.49)
7. Theme from 'Trouble Man' - Marvin Gaye (2.01)
8. 'T' Stands for Trouble - Marvin Gaye (4.50)
9. Main Theme from 'Trouble Man' - Marvin Gaye (3.53)
10. Life Is a Gamble - Marvin Gaye (2.32)
11. Deep-in-it - Marvin Gaye (1.24)
12. Don't Mess With Mr. 'T' - Marvin Gaye (3.04)
13. There Goes Mr. 'T' - Marvin Gaye (1.38)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.