Tron: Legacy Reconfigured - Daft Punk [VINYL]

Tron: Legacy Reconfigured - Daft Punk [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
'Tron Legacy Reconfigured' is the Tron soundtrack remix album. On this soundtrack, we find some big names in the electronic scene, who will reinterpret the titles of the French duo. From Crystal Method to Paul Oakenfold via Photek, Avicii and Moby.

Disc 1
1. Derezzed - The Glitch Mob (4.22)
2. Fall - M83 vs. Big Black Delta (3.55)
3. The Grid - The Crystal Method (4.27)
4. Adagio for Tron - Teddybears (5.34)
5. The Son of Flynn - Ki:Theory (4.51)
6. C.L.U. - Paul Oakenfold (4.35)
7. The Son of Flynn - Moby (6.32)
8. End of Line - Boys Noize (5.40)
9. Rinzler - Kaskade (6.52)
10. Encom, Part II - Com Truise (4.52)
11. End of Line - Photek (5.18)
12. Arena - The Japanese Popstars (6.07)
13. Derezzed - Avicii (5.04)
14. Solar Sailer - Pretty Lights (4.32)
15. Tron Legacy (End Titles) - Sander Kleinenberg (5.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.