Travel-log - J.J. Cale [VINYL]

Travel-log - J.J. Cale [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
'Travel-Log' is the ninth studio album by J. J. Cale. It was originally released in 1990.

Disc 1
1. Shanghaid - J.J. Cale
2. Hold On Baby - J.J. Cale
3. No Time - J.J. Cale
4. Lady Luck - J.J. Cale
5. Disadvantage - J.J. Cale
6. Lean On Me - J.J. Cale
7. End of the Line - J.J. Cale
8. New Orleans - J.J. Cale
9. Tijuana - J.J. Cale
10. That Kind of Thing - J.J. Cale
11. Who's Talking - J.J. Cale
12. Change Your Mind - J.J. Cale
13. Humdinger - J.J. Cale
14. River Boat Song - J.J. Cale

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.