Trainspotting:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Trainspotting: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of 'Trainspotting' directed by Danny Boyle became a cult sensation. Focused on the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism and black comedy. This album includes tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur, Underworld and many more.

Disc 1
1. Lust for Life - Iggy Pop
2. Deep Blue Day - Brian Eno
3. Trainspotting - Primal Scream
4. Atomic - Sleeper
5. Temptation - New Order
6. Nightclubbing - Iggy Pop
Disc 2
1. Sing - Blur
2. Perfect Day - Lou Reed
3. Mile End - Pulp
4. For What You Dream Of (Feat. KYO) [full On Renaissance Mix] - Bedrock
5. 2:1 - Elastica
6. A Final Hit - Leftfield
7. Born Slippy (Nuxx) - Underworld
8. Closet Romantic - Damon Albarn

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.