Tourist (Travel Versions):   - St. Germain [VINYL]

Tourist (Travel Versions): - St. Germain [VINYL]

Sale price$41.00
Third studio album by the French producer Ludovic Navarre. The album has sold over four million copies worldwide and formed the soundtrack of the 2011 French film 'Chaos'.

Disc 1
1. Rose Rouge (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix) - St. Germain
2. Sure Thing (Osunlade Yoruba Soul Mix) - St. Germain
3. Rose Rouge (Terry Laird Nu Maloya Fusion Mix) - St. Germain
4. Rose Rouge (Ron Trent JazzFunkSuite Remix) - St. Germain
5. So Flute (Ludovic Navarre Amapiano Version) - St. Germain
6. Sure Thing (Black Motion Anniversary Mix) - St. Germain
Disc 2
1. Rose Rouge (Jovonn Oldskool 90s Remix) - St. Germain
2. Sure Thing (Jullian Gomes Remix) - St. Germain
3. Rose Rogue (Nightmares On Wax Rerub) - St. Germain
4. What You Think About (Traumer Re-jammed Remix) - St. Germain
5. Sure Thing (DJ Deep Remix) - St. Germain

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.