Touch - Eurythmics [VINYL]
2 for €50

Touch - Eurythmics [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Here Comes the Rain Again - Eurythmics (4.54)
2. Regrets - Eurythmics (4.43)
3. Right By Your Side - Eurythmics (4.04)
4. Cool Blue - Eurythmics (4.49)
5. Who's That Girl? - Eurythmics (4.46)
6. The First Cut - Eurythmics (4.46)
7. Aqua - Eurythmics (4.37)
8. No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts) - Eurythmics (5.22)
9. Paint a Rumour - Eurythmics (7.32)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.