Top Priority - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Top Priority - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Tenth album by the Irish blues musician. Like his previous album 'Photo-Finish', 'Top Priority' is a return to hard rock. The ballads, acoustic and folk influences that were seen on albums such as 'Calling Card' are replaced by more conventional but powerful blues rock.

Disc 1
1. Follow Me - Rory Gallagher
2. Philby - Rory Gallagher
3. Wayward Child - Rory Gallagher
4. Keychain - Rory Gallagher
5. At the Depot - Rory Gallagher
6. Bad Penny - Rory Gallagher
7. Just Hit Town - Rory Gallagher
8. Off the Handle - Rory Gallagher
9. Public Enemy No. 1 - Rory Gallagher

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.