Top Gun - Various Artists [VINYL]
2 for €50

Top Gun - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

Disc: One

  1. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
  2. Mighty Wings - Cheap Trick
  3. Playing with the Boys - Kenny Loggins
  4. Lead Me On - Teena Marie
  5. Take My Breath Away - Berlin

Disc: Two

  1. Hot Summer Nights - Miami Sound Machine
  2. Heaven in Your Eyes - Loverboy
  3. Through the Fire - Larry Greene
  4. Destination Unknown - Marietta
  5. Top Gun Anthem - Harold Faltermeyer & Steve Stevens
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.