To Pimp a Butterfly - Kendrick Lamar [VINYL]

To Pimp a Butterfly - Kendrick Lamar [VINYL]

Sale price€41.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.


Third studio album by the American rapper. Featuring the singles 'i', 'King Kunta' and 'The Blacker the Berry' featuring Assassin, the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

1. Wesley's Theory (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat) - Kendrick Lamar (4.47)
2. For Free? (Interlude) - Kendrick Lamar (2.10)
3. King Kunta - Kendrick Lamar (3.54)
4. Institutionalized (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg) - Kendrick Lamar (4.31)
5. These Walls (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat) - Kendrick Lamar (5.00)
6. U - Kendrick Lamar (4.28)
7. Alright - Kendrick Lamar (3.39)
8. For Sale? (Interlude) - Kendrick Lamar (4.51)
9. Momma - Kendrick Lamar (4.43)
10. Hood Politics - Kendrick Lamar (4.52)
11. How Much a Dollar Cost (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley) - Kendrick Lamar (4.21)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (Feat. Rapsody) - Kendrick Lamar (4.23)
13. The Blacker the Berry (Feat. Assassin) - Kendrick Lamar (5.28)
14. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said) - Kendrick Lamar (4.01)
15. I (Extended Version) - Kendrick Lamar (5.36)
16. Mortal Man - Kendrick Lamar (12.07)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.