To Bring You My Love - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

To Bring You My Love - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95
Sold out

Originally released in February 1995, 'To Bring You My Love' was produced by Flood and John Parish. Featuring singles such as 'Down By the Water', 'C'mon Billy' and 'Send His Love to Me, 'To Bring You My Love' originally reached #12 in the UK Albums Chart on release and dominated album of the year polls from The New York Times to the Guardian, with nominations for Grammy Awards and The Mercury Music Prize.


  1. To Bring You My Love - PJ Harvey
  2. Meet Ze Monsta - PJ Harvey
  3. Working for the Man - PJ Harvey
  4. C'mon Billy - PJ Harvey
  5. Teclo - PJ Harvey
  6. Long Snake Moan - PJ Harvey
  7. Down By the Water - PJ Harvey
  8. I Think I'm a Mother - PJ Harvey
  9. Send His Love to Me - PJ Harvey
  10. The Dancer - PJ Harvey
Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.