To Bring You My Love - Demos - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

To Bring You My Love - Demos - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Sale price€15.95
Sold out
10-track collection of previously unreleased demos of all songs from the third studio album by PJ Harvey - 'To Bring You My Love' - from 1995. Includes demo versions of the singles 'Down By the Water', 'C'mon Billy' and 'Send His Love to Me'. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

Disc 1
1. To Bring You My Love (Demo) - PJ Harvey
2. Meet Ze Monsta (Demo) - PJ Harvey
3. Working for the Man (Demo) - PJ Harvey
4. C'mon Billy (Demo) - PJ Harvey
5. Teclo (Demo) - PJ Harvey
6. Long Snake Moan (Demo) - PJ Harvey
7. Down By the Water (Demo) - PJ Harvey
8. I Think I'm a Mother (Demo) - PJ Harvey
9. Send His Love to Me (Demo) - PJ Harvey
10. The Dancer (Demo) - PJ Harvey

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.