To Be Loved - Michael Bublé [VINYL]
2 for €50

To Be Loved - Michael Bublé [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Eighth studio album by Canadian singer/songwriter. Featuring the single 'It's a Beautiful Day', the album includes ten standards and four original songs. The album also features duets with Reese Witherspoon, Bryan Adams, Naturally 7 and The Puppini Sisters. The album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. You Make Me Feel So Young - Michael Bubl‚ (3.06)
2. It's a Beautiful Day - Michael Bubl‚ (3.19)
3. To Love Somebody - Michael Bubl‚ (3.15)
4. Who's Loving You - Michael Bubl‚ (2.56)
5. Something Stupid (Feat. Reese Witherspoon) - Michael Bubl‚ (2.58)
6. Come Dance With Me - Michael Bubl‚ (2.46)
7. Close Your Eyes - Michael Bubl‚ (3.33)
8. After All (Feat. Bryan Adams) - Michael Bubl‚ (3.38)
9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Feat. Naturally 7) - Michael Bubl‚ (3.26)
10. To Be Loved - Michael Bubl‚ (3.41)
11. You've Got a Friend in Me - Michael Bubl‚ (3.26)
12. Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You) (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) - Michael Bubl‚ (2.56)
13. I Got It Easy - Michael Bubl‚ (3.39)
14. Young at Heart - Michael Bubl‚ (3.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.