Threat to Survival - Shinedown [VINYL Limited Edition]

Threat to Survival - Shinedown [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$41.00
Fifth studio album by the American rock band. The album, which debuted at #13 in the UK Albums Chart, features the single 'Cut the Cord'.

Disc 1
1. Asking for It - Shinedown (3.30)
2. Cut the Cord - Shinedown (3.45)
3. State of My Head - Shinedown (3.25)
4. Outcast - Shinedown (3.25)
5. How Did You Love - Shinedown (3.07)
6. It All Adds Up - Shinedown (3.51)
7. Oblivion - Shinedown (3.57)
8. Dangerous - Shinedown (3.51)
9. Thick As Thieves - Shinedown (3.54)
10. Black Cadillac - Shinedown (3.27)
11. Misfits - Shinedown (4.05)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.