This Is What It Feels Like:   - Gracie Abrams [VINYL]

This Is What It Feels Like: - Gracie Abrams [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Disc 1
1. Feels Like - Gracie Abrams
2. Rockland - Gracie Abrams
3. For Real This Time - Gracie Abrams
4. Camden - Gracie Abrams
5. The Bottom - Gracie Abrams
6. Wishful Thinking - Gracie Abrams
7. Older - Gracie Abrams
8. Better - Gracie Abrams
9. Hard to Sleep - Gracie Abrams
10. Augusta - Gracie Abrams
11. Painkillers - Gracie Abrams
12. Alright - Gracie Abrams

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.